What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line


Friday, May 3, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, May 4, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Thursday, May 9, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, May 10, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, May 15, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, May 16, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, May 17, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Saturday, May 18, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, May 23, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, May 24, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Duo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, May 25, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Tuesday, May 28, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, June 6, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, June 7, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Saturday, June 8, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday, June 14, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Saturday, June 15, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm, Heritage Winery
Duo with Sean Jennings
480 Mullica Hill Rd, Mullica Hill, NJ
(856) 589-4474


Tuesday, June 18, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, June 20, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, June 21, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Jamey's House Of Music
Lisa Chavous and company
32 S. Lansdowne Ave., Lansdowne, PA
(215) 477-9985


Saturday, June 22, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Tuesday, June 25, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Saturday, June 28, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Thursday, July 4, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
Happy Independence Day!
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Saturday, July 6, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Tuesday, July 9, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Tuesday, July 16, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, July 18, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Friday, July 19, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Tuesday, July 23, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Saturday, July 27, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Tuesday, July 28, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans