What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Thursday, October 31, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, November 1, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Acoustic Duo with Tim Gleeson
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Sunday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, November 6, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm, The Telford Inn
Duo with Sean Jennings
145 Bridgeton Pike, Mantua, NJ 08051
(856) 468-0535


Thursday, November 7, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, November 8, 8:30 pm - 12:30 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, November 9, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am, Social Lounge
Acoustic Duo with Tim Gleeson
117 East Gay St. West Chester, PA, 19380
(610) 738-3948


Sunday, November 10, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Monday, November 11, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm, Keg & Kitchen
Co-hosting the Acoustic Jam Night with David Kelly
90 Haddon Ave. Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 833-9800


Wednesday, November 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, November 14, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, November 15, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm, The Lake House Restaurant
Duo with Sean Jennings
611 Taylor Rd, Newfield, NJ 08322
(856) 694-5700


Sunday, November 17, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, November 21, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday November 22, 9:00 pm - 12:30 am, Manoa Tavern
Duo
8 N. Manoa Road Havertown, PA 19083
(610) 446-9726


Sunday, November 24, 7:00 - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, November 27, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, November 28, 3:00 - 7:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Friday, November 29, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Woodstown Tavern and Hotel
Duo with Sean Jennings
13 N Main St, Woodstown, NJ 08098
(856) 769-3511


Saturday, November 30, 9:30 pm - 1:00 am, The Boiler Room in Cape May
with Fuzzy Paradise
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Sunday, December 1, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans