What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Thursday, January 4, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, January 6, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, January 11, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, January 12, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Sunday, January 14, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, January 17, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, January 18, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, January 21, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, January 25, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, January 26, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Red Iron Pub
Carol Moog Duo
650 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064
(610) 544-1076


Sunday, January 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, February 1, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737




red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  | 

Don & Ryan |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2017 Don Evans