What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Wednesday, October 4, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, October 5, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, October 6, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Ott's Medford
with Fuzzy Paradise
56 Stokes Rd, Medford, NJ
(609) 654-2700


Saturday, October 7, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, Red Hot and Blue
Don Evans Band
2175 Marlton Pike W. (Route 70), Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 665-7427


Sunday, October 8, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, October 11, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Filling in for Tim in the host band Wednesday night jam!
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Thursday, October 12, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, October 13, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, October 14, 9:30 pm - 1:00 am, The Boiler Room in Cape May
with Fuzzy Paradise
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, October 19, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, October 20, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, October 22, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Manayunk Brewery
Don Evans Trio
4120 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA
(215) 482 8220


Wednesday, October 25, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Don Evans Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, October 26, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, October 29, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, November 2, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Don Evans Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, November 3, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Ott's Medford
with Fuzzy Paradise
56 Stokes Rd, Medford, NJ
(609) 654-2700


Saturday, November 4, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Sunday, November 5, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Manayunk Brewery
Don Evans Trio
4120 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA
(215) 482 8220




red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  | 

Don & Ryan |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2017 Don Evans