What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Monday, February 4, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm, Keg & Kitchen
Co-hosting the Acoustic Jam Night with David Kelly
90 Haddon Ave. Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 833-9800


Thursday, February 7, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, February 8, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, Feburary 9, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Lucky Well
Don Evans Band
111 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002
(215) 646-4242


Thursday, February 14, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, February 15, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, The Jughandle Inn
Don Evans Band
1018 South Fork Landing Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
(856) 665-8696


Saturday, February 16, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, February 17, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, February 21, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, February 22, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, La Porta
Solo
1192 N Middletown Rd, Media, PA, 19063
(610) 358-5104


Saturday, February 23, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, Frankie's Cafe, Havertown
Don Evans Band
25 S Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083
(610) 449-8771


Monday, February 25, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, February 27, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, February 28, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Saturday, February 2, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Bernie's Restaurant & Bar - University City
Don Evans Band
3432 Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 921-6242


Thursday, March 7, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans