What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Tuesday, January 1, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, January 3, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Thursday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Monday, January 14, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm, Keg & Kitchen
Co-hosting the Acoustic Jam Night with David Kelly
90 Haddon Ave. Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 833-9800


Thursday, January 17, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, January 18, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am The Twisted Tail
with the Don Evans Band
509 South 2nd Street, Philadelphia PA 19147
(215) 558-2471


Saturday, January 19, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Thursday, January 24, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, January 25, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, January 26, 7:30 pm - 11:30 am, Private PartyDon Evans Band

Sunday, January 27, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, January 31, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Saturday, February 2, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Bernie's Restaurant & Bar - University City
Don Evans Band
3432 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 921-6242


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans