What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Sunday, March 1, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Monday, March 2, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm, Keg & Kitchen
Co-hosting the Acoustic Jam Night with David Kelly
90 Haddon Ave. Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 833-9800


Thursday, March 5, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, March 6, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Center Square Tavern
Duo with Sean Jennings
120 Center Square Rd., Swedesboro, NJ, 08085
(856) 294-9567


Saturday, March 7, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Private Party Don Evans Band


Sunday, March 8, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, March 12, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, March 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Whole Hog Cafe
Don Evans Duo
1811 Route 70 W, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
(856) 910-8060


CANCELLED
Thursday, March 19, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


CANCELLED
Friday, March 20, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, The Jughandle Inn
Don Evans Band
1018 South Fork Landing Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
(856) 665-8696


CANCELLED
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


CANCELLED
Friday, March 27, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


CANCELLED
Saturday, March 28, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm, The Lucky Well (Valley Square)
Don Evans Band
1613 N. Main Street, Warrington, PA
(215) 646-4242


CANCELLED
Sunday, March 29, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


CANCELLED
Thursday, April 2, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Until this mess is over with, I/we will not be performing in
public. Check out Facebook for any streaming.
Thanks for all your support, and we will get through this!
red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans