What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line


Wednesday, September 16, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Thursday, September 17, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Cinder Bar
Duo with Sean Jennings
119 Berkley Ave, Mount Royal, NJ 08061
(856) 818-0800


Sunday, September 20, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Wednesday, September 23, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Friday, September 25, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm, Beach Plum Farm
Don Evans Solo
140 Stevens St. West Cape May, NJ 08204
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, September 27, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Wednesday, September 30, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Thursday, October 1, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Cinder Bar Crosskeys
Duo with Sean Jennings
410 Berlin Cross Keys Rd, Williamstown, NJ
(856) 818-0800


Friday, October 2, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Beach Plum Farm
Don Evans Solo
140 Stevens St. West Cape May, NJ 08204
(856) 235-5737


Saturday, October 3, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Mount Royal Inn
Duo with Sean Jennings
137 Kings Highway, Mount Royal, NJ, 08061
(856) 423-3030


Sunday, October 4, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Wednesday, October 7, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Sunday, October 11, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Wednesday, October 14, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Thursday, October 15, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Cinder Bar
Duo with Sean Jennings
119 Berkley Ave, Mount Royal, NJ 08061
(856) 818-0800


Sunday, October 18, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans