What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Saturday, June 1, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Wagon House Winery
Duo with Sean Jennings
1401 State Highway 45, Swedesboro, NJ 08085
(609) 780-8019


Sunday, June 2, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, June 5, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm, The Congress Hall Veranda
Instrumental Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, June 6, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, June 7, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Woodcrest Country Club
Duo with the amazing Lara Decosta
300 E Evesham Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ
(856) 428-1243


Saturday, June 8, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Private Party

Sunday, June 9, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, June 13, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, June 14, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, The Jughandle Inn
Don Evans Band
1018 South Fork Landing Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
(856) 665-8696


Sunday, June 16, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, June 19, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm, The Congress Hall Poolside
Instrumental Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, June 20, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, June 21, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, June 22, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Wednesday, June 26, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Private Party

Thursday, June 27, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, June 28, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Social Lounge
Acoustic Duo with Tim Gleeson
117 East Gay St. West Chester, PA, 19380
(610) 738-3948


Saturday, June 29, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Wednesday, July 3, 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, July 4, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, July 5, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Wagon House Winery
Duo with Sean Jennings
699 Main St. Sewell, NJ. 08080
(856) 468-3557


Saturday, July 6, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans