What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line


Wednesday, September 1, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, September 2, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Friday, September 3, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Woodcrest Country Club
Solo
300 E Evesham Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ
(856) 428-1243


Saturday, September 4, 9:30 pm - 1:00 am, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Don Evans Band featuring Lara DeCosta
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, September 8, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday, September 10, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, September 11, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Tuesday, September 14, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, September 15, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday September 17, Private

Wednesday, September 22, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday, September 24, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, September 25, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Woodcrest Country Club
Solo
300 E Evesham Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ
(856) 428-1243


Sunday, September 26, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Tuesday, September 28, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, September 29, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday, October 1, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans