What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Saturday, February 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Il Portico
Duo with Bill Corvino
273 W Route 130, Burlington, NJ 08016
(609) 239-1000


Wednesday, February 5, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Greenwood Inn
Filling in with the host band at the Greenwood Inn Blues Open Mic
4457 Marlton Pike, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
(856) 663-9868


Thursday, February 6, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Saturday, February 8, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Lucky Well
Don Evans Band
111 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002
(215) 646-4242


Sunday, February 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Thomas Murphy's Pub
Duo with David Kelly
157 S Burlington St. Gloucester City, NJ
(856) 432-6317


Tuesday, February 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Crooked Eye Brewery
Co-hosting with Toni Washingtin Blues Jam
13 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA
(267) 803-6925


Wednesday, February 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, February 13, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday February 14, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Saturday February 15, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Sunday, February 16, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, February 20, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Saturday, February , 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Mission Inn
Accompanying Gregg and Lara at the Mission Inn
1117 New Jersey Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-8380


Sunday, February 23, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm, The Brown Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, February 27, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, February 28, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans