What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line


Friday, October 1, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Rusty Nail
Solo
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Sunday, October 3, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Tuesday, October 5, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, October 6, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
Dining Under The Stars
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Friday, October 8, 9:30 pm - 1:00 am, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Don Evans Band featuring Lara DeCosta
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Saturday, October 9, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm, Barnsboro Inn
Duo with Sean Jennings
699 Main St. Sewell, NJ. 08080
(856) 468-3557


Tuesday, October 12, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, October 14, 8:00 pm, Jamey's House Of Music
Playing guitar with Kelly's Lot
32 S. Lansdowne Ave. Lansdowne, PA
(215) 477-9985


Thursday, October 21, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Private
Collingswood, NJ

Sunday, October 24, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

Tuesday, October 26, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, The Brown Room
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Friday, October 29, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Sunday, October 31, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Sunday Evening online with Don Evans
Online ... Don Evans' page
Facebook Live

red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans